Mr. Abera Endeshaw Abeb

Senior Advisor to the Minster and & Lead International Affairs, FDRE, Ministry of Water & Energy

Ms. Omega Collocott

Director of Corporate Ratings, S&P Global


Counsellor to the Water Minister, Senegal

Dr. Nomita Halder

NDC, Managing Director, Palli Karma-Sahayak Foundation

Mr. Saroj Kumar Jha

Global Director, Water Global Practice (GP), The World Bank.

Andrew Johnstone

Director and CEO, Climate Fund Managers

Eng. Clement Kivegalo

Director-General of Rural Water Supply and Sanitation Agency, Tanzania

Victoria Kwakwa

Vice President, Eastern and Southern Africa

Ms. Vini Mahajan

Secretary, Ministry of Jal Shakti, Government of India

Ms. Yvonne Magawa

Executive Secretary at the Eastern and Southern Africa Water and Sanitation Regulators Association, ESAWAS

Eng Dr. Mugisha

Managing Director, National Water and Sewerage Corporation (NWSC)

Ms. Alexandra Serra

Executive Director, Aguas de Portugal

Ahmed Shide

Minister of Finance, Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia, and Chairman of the Ethiopian Somali People’s Democratic Party

Junaid Kamal Ahmad

Vice President, Operations, MIGA

Joel Kolker

Global Lead for Water and Finance, World Bank

Gugulethu Mfuphi

Host, Kaya Bizz

Gustavo Saltiel

Global Lead for Water Supply and Sanitation, World Bank

Ousmane Dione

Country Director for Eritrea, Ethiopia, South Sudan, and Sudan, World Bank

Iain Shuker

Regional Director, Sustainable Development, Eastern and Southern Africa, World Bank